Helen Graham, Chairman

Helen is our newly appointed chairman

Mike Reed, Vice-chairman

Mike is our vice-chairman.

John Moss, Treasurer

John has been a committee member for over 30 years and has been the treasurer from the beginning.

Emily Drydale


Tracey Dudley

Norman Bradley

Gary Clement

Phil Parkins

Max Coates

Rob Coates

Next Event

Latest Rider News

  • NYRRSC Facebook
  • NYRRSC Twitter